Birthday Nonsense

Just a quickie before I go enjoy the rest of my birthday…

So I’ve been talking for a couple of weeks about how all I want for my birthday is David Tennant covered in chocolate.  I mean, a girl’s gotta have dreams, right?

Well, it’s my birthday.  And one of my SUPER AWESOME friends posted this to my facebook today:

The 10th Doctor and Chocolate. What more could I want? Omnomnomnom.

And that really settles it, not only do I have an awesome dad and an awesome husband, I also have some pretty awesome friends.  ❤

About Kalypso

I'm a mess. My brain is a dirty and dangerous place. I'm a punk. I'm a capitalist. I'm a snarky, sarcastic, antisocial nerd. View all posts by Kalypso

One response to “Birthday Nonsense

Leave a Reply

